Unprecedented Innovations and Technologies: HIV and change

FEEL FREE TO GET IN TOUCH WITH US!

The easiest way to get in touch with us is by using this form.


CONTACT US

GENERAL QUERIES

Tel: +27 12 816 9149 / 9401
Email: 
info@saaids.co.za

REGISTRATION, SCHOLARSHIP APPLICATIONS AND PAYMENT QUERIES

Tel: +27 12 816 9089 / 9070 / 9124
Email: 
registrations@saaids.co.za

PROGRAMME & ABSTRACT QUERIES

Tel: +27 12 816 9125 / 9244
Email: 
programme@saaids.co.za

PROJECT TEAM

Registration Manager

Kubeshni Nair
Tel: +27 12 816 9124
Email: 
kubeshnin@foundation.co.za

Programme Coordinator

Chantell Joyce
Tel: +27 12 816 9125
Email: 
chantellj@foundation.co.za

Sponsorship, Exhibitions & Satellite Sessions

Marcus Wolvaardt
Tel: +27 12 816 9127
Cell: +27 82 822 1141
Email: 
marcusw@foundation.co.za

Travel & Accommodation

Lucy Rossouw
Tel: +27 12 816 9071
Email: 
lucyr@foundation.co.za